0,00 UAH

Проверить наличие тура

Available
Not Available
Selected
Tour type: Daily Tour
Duration:
tour_min_people: 1
Maximum number of people: Неограниченное
Location: Украина, Черкасская область, Канев
Departure date:
Return date:
Adults:
Children:
Infant:

Kiev – Kanev Pereyaslav-Khmelnytsky Cherkasy

4 excursion days

The 1-st day (at the morning arrival)

Meeting at the airport with a representative of the company and a guide.
Arrival to Kiev. Breakfast. Transfer to hotel. Check-in at the hotel (leave luggage in the storage room).

Transfer to an excursion.

Departure for an excursion. Moving to Kanev, a city where for centuries the history of the Ukrainian nation was created on the slopes of the Dnieper harsh lands. The business card of the city, of course – Tarasova (Chernecha) mountain, where the Great Kobzar – Taras Shevchenko – is buried. From the top of the mountain, to which lead 392 steps, you can infinitely admire the blue waters of the Dnieper, remembering the lines of poetry of the great poet. Transfer to Cherkassy. City tour. Cherkassy, ??the city is celebrated by many writers and poets, a city that was a significant participant in the formation of the Ukrainian Cossacks, a city that will surprise you with many architectural attractions, a city of greenery and parks, and a city of interesting and unusual monuments.

14:30

Further we go to Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky – one of the oldest cities of Kievan Rus. Just with this city the first mention of the name Ukraine is associated! Now it is called a city of museums, there are even 26 of them! Museum of Architecture and Life, where there are about 390 exhibits, the museum of G. Skovoroda, the museum of Ukrainian rushnyk and many others. Of course, we will have the opportunity to visit some of them.
Dinner. Transfer to the hotel. Free time.

  2 day
Subotov – Chigirin

9:00 – Breakfast in the hotel.
Transfer to the excursion.

First we will meet Chigirin – “The Cossack cordon“, the capital of the Hetman power, where we will see a real hetman’s residence, the museum of Bogdan Khmelnitsky, Castle Hill and the church on its slope. Idyllic landscapes – fields, hills, stork nests on the roofs – as illustrations to the “Kobzar”, a real Shevchenko land.

14:00 – Lunch
Next, the Ilyinskaya church in Subbotov will wait for us, where the burial vault of B. Khmelnitsky and his castle are located. Next, the pine forests of the Cold Yar, in the depths of which is Motroninsky ancient settlement of Scythian times and the oldest tree in Ukraine – the 1000-year-old oak tree of Maxim Zaliznyak will wait for us. Here are the oak under which Gaidamaki were gaining strength, and the Motroninsky Monastery, where they consecrated their weapons before the battles and campaigns. Here, in the Cold Jar you really feel in Ukraine. Not for nothing Taras Shevchenko finished the eponymous poem with the words: “And a new fire will come from the Cold Yar” …
Dinner. Return to the hotel. Free time.

3-d day
8.00 – Breakfast. Transfer to the excursion.
Transfer to Uman. And here we go to the fairy tale – the famous arboretum “Sofiyivka”. According to the architect’s plan, the park is a graphic illustration of certain parts of Homer’s poems “Iliad” and “Odyssey.” Sofiyivka is divided into streets, so it was easier to navigate, strolling through the park. The arboretum will surprise us with its special features: the Grotto of Diana, the Lake of Geneva, unique trees (oak, which is more than 300 years old, a firtree growing upwards, a tulip tree, blooms in the spring), the Kamenka River…

14:30 – Lunch
Tourists from all over the world come here to personally appreciate the beauty of this artificial miracle. Stone rocks, symbolic summerhouses, green lawns, unique plantations, historical sculptures, waterfalls, extraordinary fountains – this will not leave anyone indifferent.
Transfer to the hotel.
4 day

Kiev

07:30 Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to the excursion.

Excursion “Miracles of the Great Ukraine“. Drive to the village of Buki, where we will visit the picturesque place – the Buk canyon. Its length is about five kilometers, and the depth in some places can reach 20 meters. It was here that the first GES was built in Ukraine. Standing on the bridge that connects the two banks of the canyon, the most beautiful view opens up.
14.00 Lunch
Transfer to Kiev. Arrival in Kiev. Transfer to the hotel.
18.30 Dinner. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 5.
7.30 Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel. Airport transfer

The cost of the tour is 173dollars per a person (group of 10 people)

Price:

Hotel Price

? DBL (USD.)

Fairmont Grand Hotel 5*
Номер Standart with a view of the atrium / city 202 USD
“Deluxe” room with large bed and breathtaking views of the river / city 213 USD
Hotel room «Fairmont Gold» with a view of the atrium / city 234 USD.
Khreshchatyk 4*
Double prestige 161.80 USD
Junior Suite prestige 225.72 USD
Luxury prestige 206.91 USD
ibis Kyiv City Center 3*
Hotel room Standard 76 USD
Hotel room Superior 88 USD
Amaranth 3*
Standard
 
43 USD
Comfort Tween 44 USD

The cost of the tour includes:
– Breakfasts, 3 lunches, 3 suppers
– transport services throughout the program

– excursion service
– Entrance tickets to sightseeing objects

Additional paid:

– staying at the hotel

Important:
• Accommodation in hotels by the rules is carried out after 14:00, check-out until 12:00;
• On the day of departure of the group (before 12:00) – things remain in the room on duty or in the hotel’s storage room;
• The company reserves the right to change the number, order and time of excursions or replace them with the equivalent or class above;
• The tourist is financially responsible for damage of the hotel or bus property;
• Bus service in your spare time is not provided.

There is no review

Write a review

Уточняйте

Проверить наличие тура

Доступный
Недоступен
Выбранный
Тип тура: Под Заказ
Продолжительность:
Мин. кол-во человек: 1
Макс. кол-во человек: Неограниченное
Расположение: Украина, Черкасская область, Канев
Дата отправления:
Return date:
Взрослых:
Детей:
Младенец:

Продолжительность 4 дня / 3 ночи

День 1.  (при  утреннем прилёте)

Встреча  в аэропорту с представителем фирмы и экскурсоводом.

Прибытие в Киев. Завтрак. Трансфер в отель. Размещение (оставляем вещи в комнате хранения).

Трансфер на экскурсию.

Выезд на экскурсию. Переезд в в Канев, город, где на склонах днепровских круч веками творилась история украинской нации. Визитная карточка города, безусловно – Тарасова (Чернеча) гора, где похоронен Великий Кобзарь – Тарас Шевченко. С вершины горы, к которой ведут 392 ступеньки, можно бесконечно любоваться синими водами Днепра, вспоминая строки стихов великого поэта. Переезд в Черкассы. Обзорная экскурсия по городу. Черкассы, город воспет многими писателями и поэтами, город, который был весомым участником формирования украинского казачества, город, который удивит вас многими архитектурными достопримечательностями, город зелени и парков, а также город интересных и необычных памятников.

Обед в 14.30.

Далее отправляемся в

Переяслав-Хмельницкий – один из самых старых городов Киевской Руси. Именно с этим городом связано первое упоминание имени – Украина! Сейчас его называют городом музеев, их тут – 26! Музей архитектуры и быта, где находиться около 390 экспонатов, музей Г. Сковороды, музей украинского рушника и многие другие. Конечно, у нас будет возможность посетить некоторые из них.

Ужин. Трансфер в отель. Свободное время.

День 2.

Суботов – Чигирин

09.00.Завтрак в отеле.  Трансфер на экскурсию.

Первым нас встретит Чигирин – «Казацкий кордон», столица Гетманской державы, где мы увидим настоящую гетманскую резиденцию, музей Богдана Хмельницкого, Замковую гору и церковь на ее склоне.  Идиллические пейзажи – поля, холмы, аистовые гнезда на крышах – как иллюстрации к «Кобзарю», настоящая Шевченкова земля.

14.30 Обед.

Далее нас ждет Ильинская церковь в Субботове, где находиться усыпальница Б. Хмельницкого и его замчище. Далее нас ждут сосновые боры Холодного Яра, в глубине которого находится Мотронинское городище скифских времен и самое старое дерево Украины – 1000-летний дуб Максима Зализняка. Тут и дуб под которым набирались сил Гайдамаки, и Мотронинский монастырь, где они освящали свое оружие перед битвами и походами. Здесь в Холодном Яру по настоящему чувствуешь себя в Украине. Не зря Тарас Шевченко одноименную поэму закончил словами: «И повеет огонь новый из Холодного Яра»…
Возвращение в отель. Свободное время.

День 3.

08.00.Завтрак в отеле.  Трансфер на экскурсию.

Переезд в Умань. А здесь мы отправимся в сказку – знаменитый дендропарк «Софиевка». По замыслу архитектора, парк является наглядной иллюстрацией к отдельным частям поэм Гомера “Илиада” и “Одиссея”. Софиевка разделена на улицы, чтобы проще было ориентироваться, прогуливаясь по парку. Дендропарк удивит нас своими изюминками: водопад “Грот Дианы”, Женевское озеро, уникальные деревья (дуб, которому более 300 лет, ель, растущая корнями вверх, тюльпанное дерево, зацветает весной), реки Каменки..

14.30 Обед.

Туристы со всего мира приезжают в сюда, чтобы воочию оценить красоту этого искусственного чуда. Каменные скалы, символические беседки, зеленые газоны, уникальные виды насаждений, исторические скульптуры, водопады, неординарные фонтаны – это все не оставит равнодушным никого.

Трансфер в отель.

 День 4.

Киев

07.30Завтрак в отеле. Трансфер на экскурсию.

Экскурсия «Чудеса большой Украины».  Переезд в с. Буки, где мы посетим живописное место – Букский каньон. Длина его составляет около пяти километров, а глубина в некоторых местах может достигать 20-ти метров. Именно здесь была построена первая в Украине ГЕС. Стоя на мостике, который соединяет два берега каньона, открывается прекраснейший вид.

14.00 Обед

Переезд в Киев. Прибытие в Киев. Трансфер в отель.

18.30 Ужин. Ночевка

 День 5.

7.30 Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Трансфер в аэропорт.

Стоимость:

Отель Цена

½ DBL (в дол.)

Fairmont Grand Hotel 5*
Номер Standart c видом на атриум/город 202 дол.
Номер «Deluxe» с большой кроватью и захватывающим видом на реку/город 213 дол.
Номер «Fairmont Gold» с видом на город/атриум 234 дол.
Крещатик 4*
Двухместный престиж 161.80 дол.
Полулюкс престиж 225.72 дол.
Люкс престиж 206.91 дол.
ibis Kyiv City Center 3*
Номер standard 76 дол.
Номер superior 88 дол.
Амарант 3*
Стандарт
43 дол.
Комфорт Твин 44 дол.

Стоимость тура 173 дол. за 1 чел, Группа от 10 чел.

В стоимость тура включено: 
– транспортное обслуживание на протяжении всей программы
– экскурсионное обслуживание
– входные билеты в экскурсионные объекты

– Завтраки, обеды и ужины

Дополнительно оплачивается:

проживание в отеле
Важно:
• Поселение в отели по правилам осуществляется после 14:00, выселение до 12:00;
• В день выселения группы (до 12:00) – вещи остаются в дежурной комнате или камере хранения отеля;
• Фирма оставляет за собой право изменять количество, порядок и время экскурсий или заменять их на равноценные или классом выше;
• Турист несет финансовую ответственность за порчу имущества отеля или автобуса;
• Автобусное обслуживание в свободное время не предусмотрено.

Пока нет отзывов

Написать отзыв